Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from everyone at McClarrons!

Firstly, we would like to take this opportunity to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! We also share our opening hours over the festive period, let you know how you can contact us should you need to, and take a look back at our 2019!

Our Christmas Opening Hours are as follows:

Friday 20th December – 9am-5pm
Monday 23rd December – 9am-5pm
Tuesday 24th December – Closed
Wednesday 25th December – Closed
Thursday 26th December – Closed
Friday 27th December – Closed
Monday 30th December – 9am-5pm
Tuesday 31st December – 9am-5pm
Wednesday 1st January – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – 9am-5pm

While we’re closing to give our team some time to enjoy the festivities and some much needed rest, you can still contact your Account Executive on their mobile – you can find their number by clicking here.

In the event of a claim, please contact us on our main office number, 01653 697055, where you can leave a message; one of our senior members of the team will then get back to you as soon as possible.

Remembering 2019…

Once again, we have had a busy year at McClarrons, welcoming a number of new faces, introducing new products and services, attending numerous events and supporting several charities across the year. This is of course all in addition to ensuring we offer our clients excellent service and insurance advice throughout the year.

To read our blog posts from throughout the year, visit our news page here.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

 

 

More Stories